Läkemedelskommitténs ledamöter

Stäng

Kontakt

Läkemedelsavdelningen

Hus 17:1 Falu lasarett 791 82 Falun 023-49 09 76 lakemedel.dalarna@ltdalarna.se

Landstinget Dalarna

Box 712 791 29 Falun 023-49 00 00 landstinget.dalarna@ltdalarna.se

Annika Braman Eriksson, ordförande
Distriktsläkare
Falu lasarett
791 82 Falun
E-post: annika.bramaneriksson@ltdalarna.se

Kristin Lindblom, vice ordförande
Överläkare
Barnhälsovårdsenheten
Falu lasarett
791 82 Falun
E-post: kristin.lindblom@ltdalarna.se

Elisabeth Kallin, sekreterare
Apotekare
Läkemedelsavdelningen
Falu lasarett
791 82 Falun
E-post: elisabeth.kallin@ltdalarna.se

Harald Broberg
Övertandläkare
Käkkirurgiska kliniken
Falu lasarett
791 82 Falun
E-post: harald.broberg@ltdalarna.se

Helena Hellström
Chefsläkare, Överläkare
Chefläkaravdelning
Landstinget Dalarna
791 29 Falun
E-post: helena.hellstrom@ltdalarna.se

Nils Kuylenstierna
Överläkare
Infektionskliniken
Falu lasarett
791 82 Falun
E-post: nils.kuylenstierna@ltdalarna.se

Roger Larsson
Chefläkare, Distriktsläkare
Chefläkaravdelning
Landstinget Dalarna
791 29 Falun
E-post: roger.s.larsson@ltdalarna.se

Monica Magnusson
Distriktssköterska
Vårdcentral Svärdsjö
Björkvägen 2
790 23 Svärdsjö
E-post: monica.e.magnusson@ltdalarna.se

Agneta Oredsson
Chefsläkare, Överläkare
Vuxenpsykiatri Falun
Parkgatan 19
791 31 Falun
E-post: agneta.oredsson@ltdalarna.se

Nadja Schuten Huitink
Distriktsläkare
Vårdcentral Svärdsjö
Björkvägen 2
790 23 Svärdsjö
E-post: NadjaAnneMarina.Huitink@ltdalarna.se

Lena Tillman
Sjuksköterska
Infektionskliniken
Falu lasarett
791 82 Falun
E-post: lena.tillman@ltdalarna.se

Teresia Karlsson
Medicinskt ansvarig sjuksköterska
Leksands kommun
793 80 Leksand
E-post: teresia.karlsson@leksand.se