Kontaktuppgifter

Stäng

Kontakt

Landstinget Dalarna

Box 712 791 29 Falun 023-49 00 00 landstinget.dalarna@ltdalarna.se

Informatörer inom laboratoriemedicin Uppsala-Örebroregionen

Ingrid Wahlberg Uppsala, 018-611 98 30
ingrid.wahlberg@akademiska.se

Jessica Näslund Uppsala, 018-611 39 17
jessica.naslund@akademiska.se

Birgitta Mälberg Västmanland, 021-17 67 97
birgitta.malberg@ltv.se

Vera Thorén Bengtsson Dalarna, 0250-49 34 55 eller 070-231 20 86
vera.bengtsson@ltdalarna.se

Matilda Elofsson Region Örebro län, 019-602 22 05
matilda.elofsson@orebroll.se

Catharina Nilsson Värmland, 054-19 15 45
catharina.nilsson@liv.se 

Alice Fröjdh Region Gävleborg, 026-15 48 95 eller 070-339 33 52
alice.frojdh@lg.se

Camilla Arnell Värmland klinisk mikrobiologi, 054-19 16 00
camilla.arnell@liv.se